Aerial Footage.

Thanks to the latest technology and our qualified experts, we can offer you a perfectly tailor-made all-terrain audio-visual solution, regardless of location or conditions. Our pilot and drone operator licences ensure aerial shots worthy of Hollywood studios, while maintaining the accessibility and modularity of local production companies.

Being able to approach a scene from a completely different point of view and unveil a grandiose picture to your spectators is a real pleasure in its own way. Images in the sky make the most striking impression every time!

grille_projets_drone
image_projets_drone

Drone

In recent years, drones have been a real driving force behind the development of aerial imagery.

Equipment is becoming lighter and lighter and allows more advanced cameras and lenses to be used. Constraints are being reduced, making high-altitude cinematography possible.

However, drone flight requires training and licences. Our drone operators are therefore trained and recognised by the appropriate authorities. Our responsibility at ASTERION PROD is to offer high quality drone flights, certainly, but also in complete safety. We adapt our drones to the authorised flying areas. Thus respecting regulations.

Photogrammetry

Photogrammetry means creating a 3D model of a building, based on photos taken by drone.

Once assembled, these photos allow you to explore some of the most remote and trickiest areas to access.

The model's resolution relies on the number of photos taken by the drone. The more photos of the same part, the more faithful the visual rendering will be to the real dimensions of the building. Between topographer and surveyor, the drone operator has to show great control of their devices to provide quality work. Patience and care are the key words of photogrammetry.

In order to have the best possible capture, the project must be precisely defined and a reconnaissance of the terrain must be carried out before any flight. This solution is perfectly suited to mapping work and the drawing up of architectural plans.

Light Aircrafts

Some areas may require the special use of light aircraft because of access restrictions due to their geographical location.

The drone is limited by its flight capabilities and is subject to very strict regulation. In some cases, it may be advisable to call on the expertise of an ultralight pilot. Trained and certified to fly light aircraft, our directors and cameramen can take pictures at very high altitudes.

In gyrocopters we go where no drone is allowed to fly. To another extent, we can also mobilise a helicopter for any major audiovisual work. More expensive, but much more agile, it makes it easier to cover large-scale scenery.

Indoor

Over the years, we have developed our own technologies to offer you technical solutions that are increasingly adapted to your constraints.

It is now possible to film elaborate and ambitious shots in tight or crowded places.

High angle shots, helium balloon, cablecam... Our all-terrain solutions can be adapted to any situation. They allow you to film where no type of flight is allowed. Like Hollywood studios, we are equipped with machinery specially designed for precision work. You will be able to relive your indoor events as if you were there, as close to the action as possible.

This type of product is the best in terms of event capture. We have been able to offer images of sports events, trade shows and cultural exhibitions that have never been seen before in France, which are both impressive and technically innovative.

01

Drone

  • Drone Photography
  • Drone Videography
  • Mapping
  • Photogrammetry
02

Aircrafts

  • Light Aircrafts
  • Gyrocopter
03

Indoor

  • Lévicam
  • Cable Cam

Follow Us On
Social Media

Vues aériennes.

Grâce aux dernières technologies et à nos experts qualifiés, nous pouvons vous proposer une solution audiovisuelle tout-terrain parfaitement sur-mesure, peu importe le lieu ou les conditions. Nos brevets de pilote et de télépilote assurent des prises aériennes dignes des studios hollywoodiens, tout en maintenant l’accessibilité et la modularité des sociétés de production locales. 

Pouvoir aborder une scène avec une toute autre perspective et dévoiler une vue grandiose à vos spectateurs est un véritable plaisir à part entière. Les images dans le ciel font le plus bel effet à tous les coups !

grille_projets_drone
image_projets_drone

Drone

Le drone a été ces dernières années le formidable accélérateur du développement de ces prises de vue aériennes.

En effet, le matériel devient toujours plus léger et permet d’embarquer des caméras et objectifs toujours plus performant. Les contraintes s’atténuent et rendent la cinématographie de haut-vol possible.

Pour autant, le vol en drone nécessite accréditations et formations. Nos télépilotes sont donc formés et reconnus par les différentes administrations. Notre responsabilité chez ASTERION PROD est de proposer des survols par drone de qualité certes, mais également en toute sécurité. Nous adaptons donc nos drones aux zones de survols. Respectant ainsi les lois en vigueur. Avec ASTERION PROD, il est plus que temps de changer d’air.

Photogrammétrie

La photogrammétrie est au drone ce que la modélisation est à la 3D. Il s’agit de réaliser un modèle 3D d’un extérieur de bâtiment, à partir de photos prises par drone.

Une fois compilées, ces photos permettent l’exploration de certaines parties délicates d’accès de votre lieu. 

Le résolution du modèle dépend du nombre de photos réalisées par le drone. Plus il y de prises photos d’une même partie, plus le rendu visuel sera fidèle aux dimensions réelles du bâtiment. A cheval entre le topographe et le géomètre, le télépilote doit faire preuve d’une grande maîtrise des ses drones pour fournir un travail de qualité. Minutie et patience sont les mots d’ordre de la photogrammétrie. 

Afin d’avoir la meilleure captation possible, il convient de définir précisément le projet et d’établir une reconnaissance du terrain avant tout survol. Cette solution est parfaitement adaptée aux travaux de cartographie et à l’élaboration de plans architecturaux.

ULM

Certaines zones peuvent nécessiter l’usage spécial d’ULM à cause de restrictions d’accès, de par leur emplacement géographique.

Le drone est limité par ses capacités de vol et est soumis à une régulation très stricte. Dans certains cas, il peut s’avérer judicieux d’avoir recours à l’expertise d’un pilote ULM. Formés et certifiés au pilotage d’aéronefs légers, nos réalisateurs et cameramen peuvent saisir des clichés de très haute altitude

À bord d’autogires nous allons là où aucun drone n’est autorisé à voler. Dans une autre mesure, nous pouvons aussi mobiliser un hélicoptère pour tout gros œuvre audiovisuel. Plus coûteux, mais bien plus agile, il permet de couvrir plus facilement les événements de grande envergure.

Intérieur

Au cours des années, nous avons développé nos propres technologies et brevets pour vous offrir des solutions techniques toujours plus adaptées à vos contraintes.

Il est désormais possible de filmer des plans élaborés et ambitieux dans des endroits exigus ou fortement fréquentés.

Caméra suspendue, ballon d’hélium, cablecam… Nos solutions tout terrain s’adaptent à n’importe quelle situation. Elles permettent de filmer là où aucun type de survol n’est autorisé. À l’instar des studios hollywoodiens, nous sommes équipés de machines spécialement conçues pour le travail de précision. Vous pourrez revivre vos événements indoor comme si vous y étiez, au plus près de l’action.

Ce type de produits est ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de captation événementielle. Nous avons pu offrir des images de match sportif, salons professionnels et expositions culturelles encore inédites en France, à la fois impressionnantes et novatrices sur le plan technique.

01

télépilotage

  • Photo Drone
  • Vidéo Drone
  • Cartographie
  • Photogrammétrie
02

pilotage

  • ULM
  • Autogire
03

intérieur

  • Lévicam
  • Cable Cam

Retrouvez nous
sur les réseaux sociaux