Executive.

Because it is sometimes simpler to delegate a production, we at ASTERION PROD offer a range of services to bring any film project to a successful conclusion. We take care of everything; from the first moments of scouting, organisation, shooting, to the final touch-ups in post-production. Such a wide and exhaustive field of action ensures irreproachable versatility and reliability throughout your project.

Our experience in the cinema industry guarantees that your specifications will be met on time. Whether you are looking for a casting director, a director, or simply a complete team ready to shoot, we will have a solution to offer that corresponds to your needs.

grille_projets_executive
image_projets_executive

Scouting

Our teams have travelled all over the territory to help you find the most suitable filming locations for you.

We strive to offer you the rare pearl that will add real charm to your audiovisual production.

Our biggest customers praise our ability to listen and understand their expectations. Each project is scrupulously studied in order to provide you with the location that suits you best. We regularly carry out numerous scouting sessions to add to our repertoire.

We assure you that if you can imagine it, we can take you there. Nothing is too beautiful or too inaccessible for our clients.

Casting

In order to assist you in your audiovisual project, we also take care of the entire casting process.

We look for and select the candidate profiles best suited to your artistic wishes.

Originally very energy-intensive and time-consuming, the casting process can now be entirely outsourced to us. In case the deadlines and due dates become increasingly alarming, using our services can considerably reduce the pressure on your team.

We work hand in hand to find you the actors and extras that best suit your needs. At ASTERION PROD, we believe that listening and attention to detail will overcome any obstacle.

Catering

Catering, or craft services, refers more simply to all the restaurant and food services for the film crew.

Our partners will organise buffets and meals for your technicians and actors. This type of catering must adapt and follow the specific constraints of the audiovisual industry. Our service providers must be extremely reactive and efficient in their organisation in order to offer you a service of irreproachable reliability.

We can thus provide diversified and non-repetitive menus, preparations that take into account the specific dietary requirements of the team. Sustainable, creative, healthy and tasty food, fresh and seasonal products, mostly from the local farmers, etc. All the preparations will be designed to offer your teams friendly and comforting meals. Perfect to ensure good coordination within your project. Sidney Lumet understood very well that a good team is a sated team.

Administration

Developing audiovisual projects requires a specific administrative framework. We take care of everything!

This requires a certain familiarity with the legal and socio-environmental environment of the region.

We manage all the administrative follow-up of the various project stakeholders, from the drafting of certificates of image rights to the collection of the various signatures. This information is then secured and recorded in a file that is constantly updated to comply with the various legislation in force.

More generally, we are involved in the entire project management process. We contact the various service providers, put your future key partners in touch with each other, and take care of choosing the best technical and human solutions in order to offer you an organised, safe and operational project.

Technical Manpower

Our network of audiovisual professionals will be at your disposal. We will select the most qualified technicians for your project.

Whether you're looking for rare or highly prized technical skills, or just looking for extra support for a shoot, we'll put you in touch with our best people.

Costumers, hair stylists, make-up artists, stage managers, cinematographers, directors of photography... Our experience and background have enabled us to build up a real ecosystem of talent on all sides.

This faith in community is our number one strength. By calling on our services, you will have access to the power of a true corporation of craftsmen.

Data Protection

Our IT tools and storage capacities will ensure that your audiovisual data is backed up and protected beyond reproach.

Thanks to our security solutions, we can offer you backups of your files for many years after the completion of your creative project. You can thus benefit from infallible backup and storage.

You can organise your various operations without fear of any loss or risk of corruption of your valuable data. This additional peace of mind is unique to us all over France.

We at ASTERION PROD attach as much importance to the protection as to the creation of your images.

01

gestion

  • Scouting
  • Transportation / Logistics
  • Casting
  • Lodging
  • Make-Up Artist
  • Costume Designer
  • Organisation
  • Administration

Follow Us On
Social Media

Executive.

Parce qu’il est parfois plus simple de déléguer une production, chez ASTERION PROD nous proposons un ensemble de services permettant de mener à bien n’importe quel projet cinématographique. Nous nous occupons de tout ; des premiers repérages, de l’organisation, du tournage, jusqu’aux ultimes retouches en post-production. Un champ d’action aussi large et exhaustif assure une polyvalence et une fiabilité irréprochable tout le long de votre projet.

Notre expérience du cinéma vous garantit un respect de votre cahier des charges dans les temps impartis. Que vous recherchiez un directeur de casting, un réalisateur, ou simplement une équipe complète prête à tourner, nous aurons une solution à vous proposer correspondant à vos besoins.

grille_projets_executive
image_projets_executive

Repérage / Scouting

Les équipes ASTERION PROD ont parcouru le territoire pour vous aider à trouver les lieux de tournage les plus adaptés à votre projet artistique.

Nous nous démenons pour vous proposer la perle rare qui saura ajouter un véritable charme à votre production audiovisuelle.

Nos plus grands clients saluent notre capacité à écouter et à comprendre les attentes de nos interlocuteurs. Chaque dossier est scrupuleusement étudié afin de vous présenter le lieu qui vous convient le plus. Nous effectuons régulièrement de nombreuses séances de repérages pour alimenter notre répertoire.

Nous vous assurons que si vous pouvez l’imaginer, nous saurons vous y emmener. Rien n’est trop beau ou trop inaccessible pour nos clients.

Casting

Afin de vous assister dans votre projet audiovisuel, nous nous occupons aussi de l’ensemble du processus de casting.

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons les profils de candidats les plus adaptés à votre volonté artistique.

À l’origine très énergivore et chronophage, l’étape du casting peut ici nous être entièrement sous-traitée. Au cas où les échéances et les deadlines deviennent de plus en plus alarmantes, avoir recours à nos services permet de considérablement réduire les pressions de votre équipe.

Nous collaborons main dans la main afin de vous trouver les acteurs et les figurants qui conviennent le plus à vos besoins. Chez ASTERION PROD, nous pensons qu’une écoute et une attention à toute épreuve viennent à bout de n’importe quel obstacle.

Restauration / Catering

Le catering correspond plus simplement à l’ensemble des services de restauration et de traiteur à destination de l’équipe de tournage.

Nos partenaires organiseront les buffets et les repas de vos techniciens et acteurs. Ce type de restauration doit s’adapter et suivre les contraintes spécifiques à l’industrie de l’audiovisuel. Nos prestataires se doivent d’être extrêmement réactifs et efficaces dans leur organisation afin de vous offrir un service d’une fiabilité irréprochable.

Nous pouvons ainsi vous proposons des menus diversifiés et sans répétitions, des préparations qui tiennent compte des spécificités alimentaires de l’équipe, une cuisine durable, créative, saine et savoureuse, des produits frais et de saison issus le plus souvent du circuit court etc. Toutes les préparations seront élaborées afin de proposer à vos équipes des repas conviviaux et réconfortants. Parfait pour assurer la bonne coordination au sein de votre projet. Comme l’avait très bien compris Sidney Lumet, une bonne équipe est une équipe rassasiée.

Administration

La conception des divers projets audiovisuels requiert un encadrement administratif spécifique. Nous nous occupons de tout !

Cela nécessite une certaine familiarité avec l’environnement légal et socio-environnemental de la région. 

Nous gérons tout le suivi administratif des différentes parties prenantes du projet allant de la rédaction des attestations de droits à l’image jusqu’à la récolte des diverses signatures. Ces informations sont ensuite sécurisées et répertoriées dans un dossier constamment mis à jour afin de respecter les différentes législations en vigueur.

Plus généralement, nous intervenons dans tout le processus de gestion du projet. Nous contactons les différents prestataires, mettons en relation vos futurs partenaires clés, et nous nous occupons de choisir les meilleures solutions techniques et humaines afin de vous proposer un projet organisé, sûr et opérationnel.

Techniciens

Notre réseau de professionnels de l’audiovisuel sera à votre entière disposition. Nous sélectionnerons les techniciens les plus adaptés pour votre projet.

Que vous soyez à la recherche de métiers techniques rares ou très prisés ou tout simple d’un soutien supplémentaire pour un tournage, nous saurons vous mettre en relation avec nos meilleurs éléments.

Habilleurs, coiffeurs, maquilleurs, régisseurs, chef opérateur, directeur de photographie… Notre expérience et notre parcours nous ont permis de constituer un véritable écosystème de talents de toute part.

Cette foi en la collectivité constitut notre force numéro une. En faisant appel à nos services, vous aurez accès à la puissance d’une véritable corporation de métiers.

Sécurisation

Nos outils informatiques et nos capacités de stockage vous assurerons une sauvegarde et une protection de vos données audiovisuelles irréprochables.

Grâce à nos solutions de sécurisation, nous pouvons vous proposer des backups de vos fichiers durant de multiples années après la réalisation de votre projet créatif. Vous profitez ainsi d’une sauvegarde et d’un stockage infaillibles.

Vous pouvez organiser vos diverses opérations sans craindre la moindre perte ou risque de corruption de vos précieuses données. Cette tranquillité supplémentaire nous est propre dans tout l’hexagone.

Chez ASTERION PROD, nous attachons autant d’importance à la protection qu’à la création de vos images.

01

gestion

  • Repérage / Scouting
  • Transport / Logistique
  • Casting
  • Loges
  • Maquilleur
  • Costumier
  • Organisation
  • Administration

Retrouvez nous
sur les réseaux sociaux