3D.

We also offer a wide range of digital services that allow the creation of three-dimensional content. With our studios entirely composed of experienced 3D modelers and animators, we can meet any form of creative demand. Thanks to our professional software (Houdini, 3ds Max, Maya...) no project is impossible anymore.

Thanks to our 3D computer graphics offer, you can give free rein to your wildest ideas. Our eyes and our digital software are at your disposal for a creative escape. Share your needs with us and we will take care of modelling your project in the image of your universe.

image_projets_3D

3D Modeling

Sculpting and modelling are crucial elements of 3D production. We arrange the polygons in such a way that even your most complex ideas can be materialised.

Essential for showing a product at the development stage, 3D allows you to explain in a precise and clear way the key characteristics of your product.

Whatever your sector of activity, from automotive, aviation, robotics, etc.: a high-quality, well-designed 3D model is the basis for good communication. Moreover, it is often easier to model your product in order to integrate it into your multimedia project than to film or photograph it. With this solution, there are fewer constraints and the result far exceeds the expectations of our clients.

Whether you have source files, or need to start from a blank page, we know how to adapt to meet your most demanding requirements.

3D Animation

Our talents are not simply limited to 3D creation. Our teams also benefit from the skills of professional animators with decades of experience.

Integration and animation are a long and complex process that adds great value to your 3D creation. It humanises your characters, makes your 3D objects easier to understand and serves as a visual hook for your audience. A beautiful image is worth a thousand words in communication. However, 3D animation is not only about that.

This service also ensures the editing of materials, textures, UV maps, reflections, virtual lights and shadows of your 3D object. We offer real-time rendering and we adapt to your technical needs thanks to our cutting-edge graphics engines (Unity, Unreal Engine...). The possibilities are endless and our artists are eager to put their skills at your service.

3D VFX

You have blockbuster ambitions and want breathtaking 3D effects? Our VFX artists and compositing experts have already worked with entertainment giants such as Game Of Thrones or Pirates of the Caribbean.

Our experts would be delighted to assist you throughout your audiovisual project.

Explosions, smoke, debris, particles, destruction... Our work has nothing to envy from large international productions and meets the requirements of our most demanding customers. We can simulate complex scenarios with extremely convincing physics and particles. Coupled with our other areas of expertise, our 3D effects bring the extra something that makes the difference in our creative requests.

Anything is possible, don't restrict yourself and let your imagination run wild. We will be there to fulfil your most ambitious ideas. Nothing is ever too beautiful or too impressive for our customers.

Motion Capture

Motion capture is a technique used in both the film and video game industries. This technique records the positions and movements of objects using different optical or mechanical techniques.

Once the position of the markers has been tracked, we translate them back into a 3D software. 

As for the performance capture, it allows to "virtualise" the acting of an actor, or to precisely set-up motorised camerawork. The result is a more organic rendering, faithful to the actors' gestures.

Technology also makes it possible to retranscribe the emotions and face of an actor on a virtual avatar. Called Facial Motion Capture, it is ideal for quickly animating a character in the image of your subject. These techniques are becoming more and more popular and ASTERION PROD now offers you the possibility to apply them to your field of activity.

These production processes can also be used in real time for your events. Imagine a live event where a virtual character, led by a speaker, exchanges with your audience. This interactive experience can easily be deployed by our technicians.

01

computer graphics

  • 3D Sculpting
  • 3D Modeling
  • 3D Animation
  • Rigging
  • 3D Compositing
  • 3D Simulation
02

CAPTURE

  • Motion Capture
  • Facial Motion Capture
  • Performance Capture

Follow Us On
Social Media

3D.

Nous proposons aussi tout un ensemble de services numériques permettant la création de contenu en trois dimensions. Avec nos studios entièrement composés de modélisateurs et animateurs 3D aguerris, nous pouvons répondre à toute forme de demande créative. Grâce à nos logiciels professionnels (Houdini, 3ds Max, Maya…) plus aucun projet n’est impossible.

Grâce à notre offre en infographie 3D, vous pourrez laisser libre cours à vos idées les plus folles. Nos yeux et nos logiciels numériques sont à votre entière disposition le temps d’une évasion créative. Partagez-nous vos attentes et nous nous occuperons de modeler votre projet à l’image de votre univers.

image_projets_3D

Modélisation 3D

La sculpture et la modélisation sont des éléments cruciaux à la création 3D. Grâce à nos logiciels et outils numériques, nous arrangeons les polygones de sorte à matérialiser vos idées les plus complexes.

Essentiel pour montrer un produit en stade de développement, la 3D permet d’expliquer de manière précise et claire les fonctions essentielles de votre offre.

Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, de l’automobile, à l’aviation, la robotique, etc.: un modèle 3D de haute qualité et travaillé est synonyme de bonne communication. De plus, il est souvent plus facile de modéliser votre produit afin de l’intégrer dans votre projet multimédia que de le filmer ou le photographier. Avec cette solution, les contraintes sont moindres et le résultat dépasse de loin les espérances de nos clients. 

Que vous possédiez des fichiers sources, ou qu’il faille partir d’une page blanche, nous savons nous adapter pour répondre à votre demande la plus exigeante.

Animation 3D

Nos talents ne se limitent pas simplement à la création 3D. Nos équipes bénéficient aussi du savoir-faire d’animateurs professionnels forts de plusieurs dizaines d’années d’expérience.

L’intégration et l’animation sont un processus long et complexe qui ajoute une grande valeur ajoutée à votre création 3D. Il humanise vos personnages, clarifie vos objets 3D et sert d’accroche visuelle pour votre audience. Une belle image vaut mille mots en communication. Cependant l’animation 3D ne se limite pas seulement à cela. 

Cette prestation assure aussi l’édition des materials, textures, UV maps, reflections, lumières virtuelles et reflets de votre objet 3D. Nous proposons des rendus en temps réel et nous nous adaptons à vos besoins techniques grâce à nos moteurs graphiques dernier cri (Unity, Unreal Engine…). Les possibilités sont infinies et nos artistes ont hâte de mettre leurs compétences à votre service.

Effets 3D

Vous êtes frappé d’une ambition hollywoodienne et vous souhaitez tourner des effets spéciaux 3D à couper le souffle ? Nos VFX artists et experts en compositing ont déjà travaillé sur des mastodontes tels que Game Of Thrones, Playstation ou bien Pirates des Caraïbes.

Nos experts seraient plus que ravis de vous accompagner au long de votre projet audiovisuel.

Explosions, fumées, débris, particules, destruction… Nos travaux n’ont rien à envier des grosses productions internationales et sont à la hauteur des exigences de nos clients les plus pointilleux. Nous pouvons simuler des scénarios complexes avec une physique et des particules extrêmement convaincantes. Couplés à nos autres domaines d’expertise, nos effets 3D apportent le plus qui fait la différence au sein de nos demandes créatives.

Tout est possible, ne vous imposez aucune contrainte et laissez libre cours à votre imagination. Nous serons là pour réaliser vos envies les plus ambitieuses. Rien n’est jamais trop beau ni trop impressionnant pour nos clients.

Motion Capture

La capture de mouvement est une technique utilisée autant au cinéma que dans l’industrie du jeu vidéo. Cette technique enregistre les positions et les mouvements d’objets via différentes techniques optiques ou mécaniques.

Une fois la position des marqueurs enregistrée, nous les retranscrivons dans un moteur 3D. 

La performance capture quant à elle, permet de “virtualiser” le jeu d’un acteur, ou encore de paramétrer précisément des mouvements de caméra motorisée. On obtient un rendu plus organique, fidèle aux mouvements des acteurs.

Les technologies permettent aussi de retranscrire les émotions et le visage d’un acteur sur un avatar virtuel. Appelée Facial Motion Capture, elle est idéale pour animer rapidement un avatar à l’image de votre sujet. Ces techniques se démocratisent et ASTERION PROD vous propose aujourd’hui de l’appliquer à votre domaine d’activité. 

Ces procédés de production audiovisuelle peuvent également être utilisés en temps réel pour vos événements. Imaginez un live où un personnage virtuel, piloté par un intervenant, échange avec votre audience. Cette expérience interactive peut facilement être déployée par nos techniciens.

01

Création

  • Sculpture 3D
  • Modélisation 3D
  • Animation 3D
  • Rigging
  • Compositing 3D
  • Simulation 3D
02

Enregistrement

  • Motion Capture
  • Facial Motion Capture
  • Performance Capture

Retrouvez nous
sur les réseaux sociaux