Live Streaming.

We offer a multi-cam live streaming service, for both virtual and physical events. Our control room allows us to retrieve the stream from several cameras and to broadcast your media simultaneously. Our director-technician duo will transform your product launch, general assembly, sporting or cultural event into a higher level event.

Our objective is to help you organise your events and to offer you a live show that meets your technical expectations. It allows us to reflect your positioning. A controlled audiovisual broadcasting experience is an important engagement factor for your audience.

grille_projets_live
image_projets_live

Events

We can cover the live broadcast of any type of event, from small to gigantic scale.

First of all, if it takes place in a large space, it will be more comfortable for all your spectators to have one or more screens sharing the images of the different cameras set up in the room. This allows, on the one hand, the insertion of close-ups of the speaker, with the addition of speech-to-text subtitles presenting the guests and their functions. First of all, if it takes place in a large space, it will be more comfortable for all your spectators to have one or more screens sharing the images of the different cameras set up in the room. This allows, on the one hand, the insertion of close-ups of the speaker, with the addition of speech-to-text subtitles presenting the guests and his functions. 

Our control room will also allow you to integrate documents and media that you can distribute and share with everyone. Our will at ASTERION PROD is to bring you the possibility to create events that meet your standards and to bring broadcasting to another dimension, that of quality broadcasting.

Web Conference

Our audiovisual solutions allow you to organise your videoconferences in the best possible conditions.

We can adapt our broadcasting to your web conference solution. You will be able to stream professional quality content to your viewers.

Setting up virtual presentations has never been easier. Share your content and interact with your collaborators from your headquarters or conference room. We will help you find and implement the solution that best suits your needs.

Social Media Streaming

Your brand is present on social networks and you want to improve your engagement rate?

All the applications now offer the possibility of organising live events. It's time for your brand to take the plunge. Whether it's a real live event or a deferred event, take advantage of these options to bring your audience together more and more.

Thanks to our graphic designers and motion designers, we are able to create a fully-fledged visual universe for your various social networking platforms.

With all these assets in hand, your brand will take full advantage of the many specificities of digital channels. Being able to establish its positioning and develop its level of commitment to its community is the main objective of any successful company.

Live Integrations

We offer a platform to facilitate interactive exchanges with your audience.

With these different modules, your speakers can communicate more intuitively with the various live presenters.

It is entirely possible to implement a live voting or polling system or a frequently asked questions application. These additions facilitate exchanges and generate interaction within your communities. The content then becomes more engaging and your viewers become more involved.

In the current context, virtual events stand out above all because of their ability to reduce the distance between people. The more spontaneous and intuitive the experience, the greater the impression. Making Live Streaming more organic has been our main concern over the last few years and we are now able to provide real added value to broadcast solutions.

01

web

  • Professional Web Conference Studio 
  • Virtual Events
  • Multiple Cameras
  • Conferences
  • Social Media Streaming
  • Poll / Survey
  • Staging
  • Webinaries

Follow Us On
Social Media

Live.

Nous proposons un service de diffusion multicams, en streaming sur internet, et/ou interne à votre événement sur écran géant. Notre régie nous permet de récupérer le flux de plusieurs caméras, et de diffuser vos médias, simultanément. Notre duo réalisateur-truquiste transformera votre lancement de produit, assemblée générale, événement sportif ou culturel au stade supérieur.

Notre objectif est de vous accompagner dans l’organisation de vos événements et de vous offrir un live à la hauteur de vos attentes techniques. Il permet de refléter votre positionnement. Une expérience de diffusion audiovisuelle maîtrisée est un important facteur d’engagement pour votre audience.

grille_projets_live
image_projets_live

Evénements

Nous pouvons couvrir la retransmission en direct de n’importe quel type d’événement, qu’il soit restreint ou gigantesque.

Tout d’abord, si celui-ci a lieu dans une grande salle, il sera plus confortable pour tous vos spectateurs d’avoir un ou plusieurs écrans partageant les images des différentes caméras installées dans la salle. Cela permet d’une part, l’insertion de gros plans du speaker, avec l’ajout de synthés – textes – présentant l’invité ainsi que ses fonctions. 

Mais notre régie permettra également d’intégrer vos documents et médias que vous pourrez diffuser et partager avec tous. Notre volonté chez ASTERION PROD est de vous apporter la possibilité de créer des événements à la hauteur de vos exigences et d’amener la diffusion dans une autre dimension, celle du broadcast de qualité.

Visio Conférence

Nos solutions audiovisuelles vous permettent d’organiser vos visioconférences dans les meilleures conditions possibles.

Nous pouvons adapter notre diffusion à votre solution de visio. Vous pourrez streamer du contenu de qualité professionnelle à vos internautes.

Organiser des présentations virtuelles n’aura jamais été aussi facile. Partagez votre contenu et interagissez avec vos collaborateurs depuis votre siège social ou votre salle de conférence. Nous vous aiderons à trouver et mettre en place la solution qui conviendra le mieux à vos besoins.

Live Réseaux Sociaux

Votre marque est présente sur les réseaux sociaux et vous souhaitez améliorer votre taux d’engagement ?

Toutes les applications proposent aujourd’hui d’organiser des lives. Il est temps pour votre marque de franchir le pas. Qu’il s’agisse d’un véritable live ou d’un événement différé, profitez de ces options pour fédérer toujours plus votre audience.

Grâce à nos infographistes et nos motion designers, nous sommes en mesure de créer un univers visuel à part entière pour vos différentes plateformes de réseaux sociaux.

Avec tous ces atouts en main, votre marque tirera pleinement parti des nombreuses spécificités des canaux digitaux. Pouvoir asseoir son positionnement et développer son taux d’engagement auprès de sa communauté constitue l’objectif principal de toute entreprise prospère.

Intégrations en direct

Nous proposons une plateforme pour faciliter les échanges interactifs avec votre audience.

Avec ces différents modules, vos intervenants peuvent communiquer de manière plus intuitive avec les différents animateurs du live.

Il est tout à fait possible d’implémenter un système de vote ou de sondage en direct ou bien une application de foire aux questions. Ces ajouts facilitent les échanges et sont générateurs d’interactions au sein de vos communautés. Le contenu devient alors plus engageant et vos viewers s’impliquent davantage.

Dans le contexte actuel, les événements se distinguent surtout grâce à leur capacité à réduire la distance entre les différents utilisateurs. Plus l’expérience est spontanée et intuitive, plus grande est l’impression. Rendre le Live Streaming plus organique a été notre principale préoccupation lors de ces dernières années et nous sommes désormais capables de fournir une véritable valeur ajoutée aux solutions de diffusion.

01

web

  • Studio professionnel de visioconférence 
  • Événements virtuels
  • Multi caméras
  • Conférences
  • Live Réseaux Sociaux
  • Sondage / Votes en direct
  • Scénarisation
  • Webinaires

Retrouvez nous
sur les réseaux sociaux