Immersive Technology.

Do you want to communicate effectively? Are you looking to impress your customers? We strongly believe in innovation and new imaging technologies.

This is why we make every effort to offer you the most innovative means of communication in order to fully highlight your brand. Our solutions deliver an outstanding customer experience that is both entertaining and memorable, arousing both curiosity and amazement!

With these new multi-media communication technologies, you will be able to make your mark on all conceivable fronts.

grille_projets_innovations
image_projets_innovations

VR

Constantly on the lookout for the latest novelties and technological innovations, our experts are able to create all the visuals necessary for an unforgettable virtual reality experience.

VR has deeply marked the entertainment and image industry since its arrival at the end of the 1990s. Since 2010, this technology has become an ever growing part of the imaging world. More accessible, more powerful and more immersive, virtual reality solutions are increasingly used in communication and marketing. Highly popular, VR especially offers a striking experience for the user. With an VR headset over your eyes, it's impossible not to be captivated by the show.

Being able to position ourselves in such a cutting-edge and innovative field is a source of great pride for our experts. Our virtual reality offer is highly sought-after for the animation of mass events such as trade shows or exhibitions.

AR

Augmented reality or AR is a technology that is very well known among mobile users. Paradoxically, very few of them know the name of this process as it is such an integral part of our digital culture.

This consists of overlapping in real time interactive virtual elements with the image of reality. Through the camera, the telephone then becomes a real window to another virtual world, to a richer reality, to an "augmented" reality. The user can therefore interact with the elements visible on the screen as if they were physically present beside them. The applications are not limited to entertainment, they now extend to marketing and communication.

Now it is possible to view a beautiful animation and detailed product information just by scanning its packaging. Playful and engaging, augmented reality is the ideal tool for winning and retaining new customers, no matter how demanding or difficult they may be to be impressed.

Holograms

We also design and deploy holographic solutions for professionals. With our holograms, you'll feel like you have your product right in front of you.

A hologram is a two-dimensional representation simulating relief by means of holographic processes. There are many different processes ranging from the use of smoke screens to the use of reflective surfaces and the use of LED-equipped propellers. These technologies are very popular in the field of sensory marketing due to their ability to deceive the eye.

The public loves this type of highly engaging communication. Holograms arouse the interest and curiosity of spectators. Their captivating power also makes them an ideal solution for events. Once again, we will take care of everything for your campaign. ASTERION PROD manages both the creation of the visual content as well as the supply of the holographic supports.

Projection Mapping

Projection Mapping corresponds to the use of video projectors as an artistic support for the diffusion of animated visuals.

This term is more commonly used for its exterior use on the facades of historic buildings and monuments in the context of cultural events. Our projection tools never miss the opportunity to amaze pedestrians. One thing is certain, our light shows and captivating designs are sure to catch the eye.

Needless to say, these kinds of innovative solutions excel in the event industry, or more generally where traffic is heavy. There's nothing like it to stand out quickly and establish quality mass communication.

01

Immersive solutions

  • VR
  • Virtual Tour
  • VR Dome
  • Projection Mapping
  • AR
  • Holograms

Follow Us On
Social Media

Innovations.

Vous souhaitez communiquer efficacement ? Vous cherchez à impressionner vos clients ? Nous croyons fermement à l’innovation et aux nouvelles technologies de l’image. 

C’est pourquoi nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous proposer les moyens de communication les plus innovants afin de pleinement mettre en valeur votre marque. Nos solutions offrent une expérience client hors du commun, à la fois ludique et marquante, qui suscitent tout autant la curiosité que l’émerveillement !

Avec ces nouvelles technologies de communication multi-supports, vous serez en mesure de marquer les esprits sur tous les fronts concevables. 

grille_projets_innovations
image_projets_innovations

Réalité Virtuelle

Constamment en veille des dernières nouveautés et des innovations technologiques, nos experts sont en mesure de réaliser l’ensemble des visuels nécessaires à une expérience en réalité virtuelle inoubliable.

La VR a profondément marqué l’industrie du divertissement et de l’image depuis son arrivée à la fin des années 90. Depuis 2010, cette technologie occupe une place grandissante dans l’univers de l’imagerie. Plus accessibles, plus performantes et plus immersives, les solutions en réalité virtuelle sont de plus en plus utilisées dans la communication et le marketing. Très vendeuse, la VR offre surtout une expérience marquante pour l’utilisateur. Avec un casque VR sur les yeux, difficile de ne pas se laisser captiver par le spectacle.

Pouvoir se positionner sur un champ aussi pointu et novateur, constitue une très grande fierté pour nos experts. Notre offre de réalité virtuelle est très demandée pour l’animation d’événements de masse tels que les salons professionnels ou les expositions.

Réalité Augmentée

La réalité augmentée ou AR est une technologie très connue des utilisateurs mobiles. Paradoxalement, très peu d’entre eux connaissent le nom de ce procédé tant celui-ci fait partie intégrante de notre culture numérique

Cela consiste à superposer en temps réel des éléments virtuels interactifs avec l’image de la réalité. Au travers de la caméra, le téléphone devient alors une véritable fenêtre vers un autre monde virtuel, vers une réalité plus riche, vers une réalité “augmentée”. L’utilisateur peut donc interagir avec les éléments visibles à l’écran comme s’ils étaient présents physiquement à ses côtés. Les applications ne se limitent pas simplement au divertissement, elles s’étendent désormais au marketing et à la communication.

Désormais, il est possible de visualiser une magnifique animation ainsi que des informations détaillées sur un produit juste en scannant le packaging. Ludique et engageante, la réalité augmentée est l’outil idéal pour conquérir et fidéliser de nouveaux clients, aussi exigeants ou difficilement impressionnables soient-ils.

Hologrammes

Nous nous occupons également de la conception et du déploiement de solutions holographiques pour professionnels. Avec nos hologrammes, vous aurez l’impression d’avoir votre produit juste sous vos yeux.

Un hologramme est une représentation en deux dimensions simulant le relief au moyen de procédés holographiques. Il existe de nombreux procédés différents variant de l’utilisation d’écrans de fumée à l’emploi de surfaces réfléchissantes, en passant par l’installation d’hélices équipées de LED… Ces technologies font fureur dans le domaine du marketing sensoriel de par leur capacité à tromper l’œil.

Le public raffole de ce type de communication plus engageante. Les hologrammes suscitent l’intérêt et la curiosité des spectateurs. Leur pouvoir captivant en fait de même une solution idéale pour l’événementiel. Encore une fois, nous nous occuperons de tout pour votre campagne. ASTERION PROD gère à la fois la création du contenu visuel ainsi que la mise à disposition des supports holographiques.

Projection Mapping

Le Projection Mapping, la projection artistique ou bien alors la scénographie numérique, correspond à l’utilisation de vidéoprojecteurs comme support artistique pour la diffusion de visuels animés.

Ce terme est plus communément utilisé pour son utilisation extérieure sur les façades de bâtiments et monuments historiques dans le cadre d’animations culturelles. Nos outils de projection ne ratent jamais l’occasion d’émerveiller les passants. Une chose est sûre, nos spectacles de lumière et nos designs envoûtants savent captiver les regards.

Inutile de dire que ce genre de solutions novatrices excelle dans le domaine de l’événementiel, ou plus généralement là où le trafic afflue. Il n’y a rien de tel pour se démarquer rapidement et asseoir une communication de masse de qualité.

01

IMMERSION

  • Réalité Virtuelle
  • Visite Virtuelle
  • Dôme VR
  • Projection Mapping
  • Réalité Augmentée
  • Hologrammes

Retrouvez nous
sur les réseaux sociaux